Eating 

Chaos

  for Breakfast since 2001  

What Makes Us
Unstoppable
ECFB - Landing Page - BG Images-03.png

In our 20 years, we have seen it all. Telecom has been our main business since the very beginning. Since 2001, we have expanded our offerings based on the trends we were seeing. By tackling chaos head-on, we make sure people have access to more so they can get stuff done.

ECFB - Landing Page - BG Images-01.png

MLT eats chaos for breakfast

so you don’t have to…

  Be in the dark about  

  projects & their progress  

Our team is always ready.
Contact Us Today
ECFB - Landing Page - BG Images-04.png

We call it

Second Breakfast

#ChaosForBreakfast

The food that fuels our team

The care, attention, and dedication we invest in each project, coupled with our attention to detail, has helped our clients save millions. We are unphased by the unexpected and excel under pressure. With MLT, you can trust that the work will get done and your deadlines will be met.

ECFB - Landing Page - BG Images-02.png

Meet The Masters

Who Calm the Chaos

They are the Missing Link you need to get your end-to-end telecom job done right, every time.

No. Matter. What.

Reach out to our team to learn more.
Erin Bursey

Director of Client Relations
erin.bursey@mlt.ca

  • Erin LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Josh Diamond

Team Manager - Outside Plant Engineering
josh.diamond@mlt.ca

  • Josh LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Toyin Oguande

Project Coordinator
toyin.ogunade@mlt.ca

  • Toyin LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Brandon St-Coeur

OSP Technical Planner
brandon.st-coeur@mlt.ca

  • Brandon LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
John Jensen

Technical Planner
john.jensen@mlt.ca

  • John LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Daniel LeBlanc

Director of Projects & Finance
daniel.leblanc@mlt.ca

  • Dan LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Doug McCluskey

Sr. Network Technologist
doug.mccluskey@mlt.ca

  • Doug LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Peter Stackhouse

Network Technical Lead

peter.stackhouse@mlt.ca

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Hillary Lear

Technical Planner

hillary.lear@mlt.ca

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Matthew Gaudet

Technical Planner

matthew.gaudet@mlt.ca

  • Matt LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Marcel Boudreau

Team Manager - Inside Plant Engineering and Implementation
marcel.boudreau@mlt.ca

  • Marcel LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Pierre "Fernie" Fournier

Technical Support
pierre.fournier@mlt.ca

  • Fernie LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Emmanuel Pierre

Technical Planner
emmanuel.pierre@mlt.ca

  • Emmanuel LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Tarak Yaich

Technical Planner

tarak.yaich@mlt.ca

  • Tarak LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
ECFB - Landing Page - BG Images-01.png

Telecom has been our main business

since the very beginning.

  Our services  

 Inside Plant   Engineering 

Timely high-quality design packages on budget.

Outside Plant Engineering

From signal generation to distribution, we have you covered.

Implementation

Get services up and running with our implementation solutions for your builds.

Facilities

We are experts in optimizing what you have today to be more efficient tomorrow.

Data For Telecom

Get game-changing insight through analytics for forecasting, predictive maintenance and, facilities management.

Need more info?

Keep up with MLT on social media.

#chaosforbreakfast #chaoscrunch

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube